career issues from 2016

For Beginners to Advanced Students or other Members.

Moderators: Pem, Hamid

sapleo

career issues from 2016

Post by sapleo »

DOB- 25/3/1994
Place- Serampore, West Bengal, India
time- 14.20 pm afternoon
I am on the verge of completion of my master's degree in Sweden , It is getting difficult for me to find a job, got rejections from many places, I am very much depressed now. The same thing I have faced after 2015, when I completed my bachelor degree but later I got chance to pursue my master's but things are really going down now. I am still trying but don't know when I will be succeeded in my career.
Please let me know when I will get a job, is there any way to know this? And will I continue my career in Sweden or any other country?
It would be very much helpful for me if you help me out with this.
Thanks
Sujit

Re: career issues from 2016

Post by Sujit »

viewtopic.php?f=66&t=5567

In birth chart Mercury is afflicted and Mars suffer from placement in the sign Aquarius shows difficulties in landing a job.

-Sujit
Online Vedic Astrologer " I know a thing or two about how planets give results."
Do you need some more advice, guidance?
You can find me on Facebook.
https://www.facebook.com/astrologer.sujit
sapleo

Post by sapleo »

Hey,
Any updates on when I will get a job? And when things will be fine for me .
anandmalhotra

Post by anandmalhotra »

sapleo wrote: Wed Sep 25, 2019 4:50 am DOB- 25/3/1994
time- 14.20 pm afternoon
I am on the verge of completion of my master's degree in Sweden , It is getting difficult for me to find a job, got rejections from many places, I am very much depressed now. The same thing I have faced after 2015, when I completed my bachelor degree but later I got chance to pursue my master's but things are really going down now. I am still trying but don't know when I will be succeeded in my career.