Composite

Note that synastry requires two charts to be set up and analysed so, before asking, please make sure that this is a serious relationship. This is a free board and our time to respond is limited.
MissArte

Composite

Post by MissArte »

Good day! First, i would like to introduce myself, i am 49 (woman), new to astrology, mother of a daughter and living in the Netherlands!
Would anybody be so kind to look at this composite chart and share his/her thoughts about it? I am new to astrology and I am a Neptune in 12th house and struggling seeing things clearly as is. Seeing things in my life through rose colored glasses and its my blindfall. The downside to this is that I have this continuous feeling being betrayed (also due to past experiences). I have added the synastry for reference as well. I hope someone could help. I am together with my current partner for 2 yrs, we do not live together.
Thanks for any input!
Attachments
Synastry
Synastry
31E81C0B-C31E-4907-8C3A-B6F2A1AAE699.jpeg (417.6 KiB) Viewed 2834 times
Composite (davison)
Composite (davison)
EBEC0E48-3422-407D-B655-EE18AB284FD9.jpeg (451.37 KiB) Viewed 2834 times
Noel Eastwood
Site Admin

Re: Composite

Post by Noel Eastwood »

MissA, can you please post just your natal chart? I find it much more helpful, thanks.
MissArte

Post by MissArte »

Sure! Thanks!
Attachments
Natal
Natal
97636A7E-A14F-4CE6-8DF3-ABE638277E11.jpeg (519.19 KiB) Viewed 2792 times
MissArte

Post by MissArte »

Blessings for your country by the way🙏🏻.
Noel Eastwood
Site Admin

Post by Noel Eastwood »

Thanks MissA, a lot of people in Australia are suffering, your kind thoughts do help.

You appear to have abandonment issue as you have pointed out, that can be mitigated but I really need your birth data so that I can do up my own chart. The chart you have attached has too many points and this makes it 'noisy', too much in the chart becomes clutter for me.