I want to become a digital illustrator

This area is for WESTERN ASTROLOGY INTERPRETATIONS AND REPLIES ONLY. Please provide your Birth Date, Place and Time of Birth and ensure that your data is correct before posting.
* Please note that your post cannot be edited or deleted after your query has been responded to, except by request to Admin or Moderators.
truthseeker

I want to become a digital illustrator

Post by truthseeker »

Hello everyone! I'm new to astrology, though it looks extremely fascinating to me. I definitely want to learn to how read natal charts. That being said, could someone read my chart and tell me if it's a good chart for someone who aims to become a freelance digital artist / professional illustrator? Also, if you could provide general comments about the chart, such as financial prosperity, romance, interesting configurations and especially intelligence, that would be appreciated.

I have uploaded a Placidus chart and a Whole Signs chart. Birth info is from my hospital record.

Thanks ahead!
Attachments
astro_2gw_01_anonymous_hw.85944.6224.gif
astro_2gw_01_anonymous_hw.85944.6224.gif (107.81 KiB) Viewed 2579 times
astro_2gw_01_anonymous.85927.5149.gif
astro_2gw_01_anonymous.85927.5149.gif (108.51 KiB) Viewed 2579 times
Noel Eastwood
Site Admin

Re: I want to become a digital illustrator

Post by Noel Eastwood »

Hi truthseeker, you sure have an inspired chart with Cancer Ascendant and Leo Sun in the 1st House, there is a lot of drive to your personality and success is there if you work hard enough and listen to wise advice. If you want a full reading of your astrology chart you really need to see a professional astrologer. A forum is a place to ask simple questions, a professional reading is something that cannot be done in a few minutes, rather, a professional reading takes many days of careful study.

Good luck with your career, I am sure you will be successful, work hard and do what needs to be done to enter your profession.
truthseeker