Life in General and About Me

This area is for WESTERN ASTROLOGY INTERPRETATIONS AND REPLIES ONLY. Please provide your Birth Date, Place and Time of Birth and ensure that your data is correct before posting.
* Please note that your post cannot be edited or deleted after your query has been responded to, except by request to Admin or Moderators.
SJM92

Life in General and About Me

Post by SJM92 »

I have felt indecisive about my career and life in general and which direction I should go in. I feel like I'm at a crossroads, but also feeling quite calm for the first time in a long time. I am a teacher at a school, but i am not sure that is the direction I want to go in. I am thinking about pursuing my dream of playing golf as I'm quite good and could see myself as an instructor or working in that area somehow. A few months ago, I organized a golf camp for my colleagues at work and it went well. We would go out and play every Friday. I do enjoy a good party and some recreational substances from time to time. I started seeing someone at work around October. We had met in August and relocated for work. A colleague actually managed to get us both together by making us kiss. I told her I was seeing someone and things cooled off until around October where it picked up again. Since December break we have been spending a lot of time together - almost everyday actually which seems great although not something I usually do with a gf.

If you could give me any insight into myself, my career and love...I would appreciate it.

July 21, 1992
11am (Not sure of the exact time down to the minute)
Lincolnshire, UK
Noel Eastwood
Site Admin

Re: Life in General and About Me

Post by Noel Eastwood »

Hi SJM, I guess that you are male?