How would be the life of this person?

This area is for personal readings only.
Please ask only one question at a time in one thread. In this way, all Topics can be kept in their proper order.

Moderators: Buddy, Hamid

justalearner

How would be the life of this person?

Post by justalearner »

This man has a pretty good life. Rich (due to dad’s wealth), handsome, supportive family. Currently unmarried. Broke up a few months ago. Cheated on his ex and his ex was sickly.

31/12/1990
Taiping, Malaysia
8.28am

I am just a beginner in vedic astrology and it seems like his lagna would change in 2-3 minutes. He has a serious, mature personality so I think he is Capricorn lagna.

However, whether he is Sagittarius lagna or Capricorn lagna, I don’t see very good things in his chart. The former has lagna lord in 8th while the later has moon in 6th.

As you can see, I’m a beginner and don’t know how to analyse beyond the basic.

Thanks all.
justalearner

Re: How would be the life of this person?

Post by justalearner »

Vivek Sanju wrote: Thu Aug 15, 2019 8:33 pm नमश्शिवाय|/Namaśśivāya। 🙏🏻 dear Just a learner!
justalearner wrote: Thu Aug 15, 2019 11:20 am I am just a beginner in vedic astrology and it seems like his lagna would change in 2-3 minutes. He has a serious, mature personality so I think he is Capricorn lagna.
Learner, maturity can be attained only through Wisdom!...

Just because Saturn ruling Ascendant doesn't make a person matured, learner. Can't generalize... Although, the native with above details isn't a Capricorn Ascendant.

Your feeling on his maturity is because
  • Saturn is in Vargōttama that too in Capricorn & it's in 9th lord Sun's Nakṣatra. So, he must be from a good family! (2nd Lord & that too it's Saturn right, he'll be disciplined & valued, this value comes because of Saturn being in 9th Lord's asterism.
justalearner wrote: Thu Aug 15, 2019 11:20 am This man has a pretty good life. Rich (due to dad’s wealth), handsome, supportive family.